RRB Group D Result 2022 Check Railway Exam Zone-Wise Merit List, Cut Off Marks

RRB Group D Result, Check RRB Zone-Wise Merit List for Level 1 CBT, Railway Recruitment Board Group D Cut-Off Marks for Level 1 CBT Exam at www.rrbcdg.gov.in.

Railway Recruitment Board has completed the Group D Written Examination. The examination was conducted phase-wise, and there were 05 phases in the test. The written examination of Phase 1 was organised from 17th to 25th August 2022. Phase 2 exam was conducted from 26th August to 08th September 2022.

Phase 3 exam was conducted from 08th September to 19th September 2022, Phase 4 test was conducted from 19th September to 07th October 2022, and Phase 5 exam was organised from 6th October to 11th October 2022. As per the official notice, RRB Group D Result will be announced on 24th December 2022.

This examination was organized for the recruitment of 1,03,769 candidates in RRB Group D. As all phases of the examination are done, now candidates are searching for their RRB Group D Results on the internet. Applicants are advised to keep all their online application and examination details safe to retrieve the result from the official website of the Railway Recruitment Board.

RRB Group D Exam Result 2022 (Date Available)

RRB Group D Result

Name of Exam Board Railway Recruitment Board
Posts Name Group D Posts
Advt No CEN 01/2019
Exam Date August-October 2022
RRB Group D Result Date 24th December 2022
Official Website www.rrbcdg.gov.in

As we know that the RRB Group D is one of the biggest exams recently conducted in the country. Therefore candidates were present in crores of numbers at various examination centres across the state. Now all of them are expecting the publication of the RRB Group D Result. The candidates are advised to calm down as the exam authority is doing its best to release the exam outcome very next week.

RRB Group D Merit List

The candidates announced qualified by the recruitment board will see their names mentioned on the RRB Group D Merit List. Applicants will be selected on the basis of their percentile marks in the written examination. The candidates who have appeared in a shift will get percentile marks on the basis of the percentile formula.

The Railway Recruitment Board Group D Merit List will include the name of the candidate, the status of his/her selection, the application registration number, etc. Candidates will get the merit list as per their reservation category. There will be a separate list of each category of selected candidates.

RRB Group D Minimum Passing Marks

The examination authority has already mentioned the minimum passing marks for all those candidates who appeared for the RRB Group D written examination. If any candidate fails to score marks equal to these marks then he/she will not be eligible to participate in the forthcoming phases of the selection process.

Category Passing Marks
General/Unreserved 40%
Economically Weak Section (EWS) 40%
OBC (Non-Creamy Layer) 30%
SC, ST 30%

Steps to check the RRB Group D Result 2022

  1. Visit the official website of your respective zone (links given below).
  2. Then select the RRB Group D Result link from the website homepage.
  3. After that, the candidates will be asked to enter their details.
  4. “Submit” those details to the commission and proceed.
  5. Now the exam result will be shown on your device screen.
  6. Then you may save it or print it for later use.
Check Zone-Wise RRB Group D Result
Name of Zone Official Website
RRB Ahmedabad www.rrbahmedabad.gov.in
RRB Ajmer www.rrbajmer.gov.in
RRB Allahabad rrbald.gov.in
RRB Bangalore www.rrbbnc.gov.in
RRB Bhubhaneshwar rrbbbs.gov.in
RRB Bilaspur www.rrbbilaspur.gov.in
RRB Chandigarh www.rrbcdg.gov.in
RRB Chennai www.rrbchennai.gov.in
RRB Guwahati www.rrbguwahati.gov.in
RRB Jammu – Srinagar www.rrbjammu.nic.in
RRB Kolkata www.rrbkolkata.gov.in
RRB Bhopal www.rrbbpl.nic.in
RRB Malda www.rrbmalda.gov.in
RRB Mumbai www.rrbmumbai.gov.in
RRB Muzaffarpur www.rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.in
RRB Patna www.rrbpatna.gov.in
RRB Ranchi www.rrbranchi.gov.in
RRB Secunderabad rrbsecunderabad.gov.in
RRB Thiruvananthapuram rrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.in
RRB Siliguri www.rrbsiliguri.gov.in

Join the Discussion