Adampur Election Result 2022 – Who won Bhavya Bishnoi or Jai Prakash?

Adampur Election Result 2022, Check Adampur MLA Result Winner Name, Admapur Election Victory Margin, Adampur by-election 2022 Village Wise Party Votes List.

One of the assembly constituencies in Haryana is called Adampur. The Indian National Congress was victorious in 2019 and took this particular constituency. Adampur is located inside the Hisar district of the state of Haryana.

In the election that took place in 2019, Kuldeep Bishnoi, a candidate for the Indian National Congress, was victorious over Sonali Phogat, a candidate for the Bharatiya Janata Party, by a margin of 29471 votes.

The Hisar Lok sabha constituency is responsible for representing the Adampur Assembly seat. Brijendra Singh, a candidate for the Bharatiya Janata Party, was elected in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections for the Hisar Lok Sabha (MP) Seat. Brijendra Singh prevailed against Dushyant Chautala, a candidate for the Jannayak Janta Party, with a margin of 3,14068 votes.

Election Update 

Bhavya Bishnoi, the candidate for the BJP running for the Adampur assembly seat in Haryana, maintains his lead after the final round of counting, with a total of 65,218 votes and won the election. Jai Prakash from Congress got 48,830 votes. मतगणना पूरी, 16 हजार वोटों से जीते भाजपा के भव्य बिश्नोई.

Stay tuned with us for all of the latest information pertaining to this constituency, and thank you for your attention. From the campaign until the election results, you can find everything you need to know about the Adampur Vidhan Sabha (MLA Constituency) right here. On this page, you may find out who the winners and losers will be, as well as the victory margin and any other relevant information.

Adampur by-election Result 2022

Candidate Party Total Votes
Bhavya Bishnoi Bharatiya Janata Party 65218
Jai Parkash (J.P) Indian National Congress 48830
Kurda Ram Nambardar Indian National Lok Dal 2851
Satinder Singh Aam Aadmi Party 3349
Advocate Ashok Panwar Bhartiya Janraj Party 307
Gulab Singh Narwal Loktanter Suraksha Party 122
Dalbir Singh Peoples Party of India (Democratic) 123
Naresh Kumar (Bijli Wala) Janta Brigade Party 72
Naresh Kumar Sodhi Republican Party of India (A) 60
Mani Ram Bahlan Liberal Socialist Party 57
Amit Independent 36
Jangbir Independent 35
Jai Prakash (J P) S/o Uma Dutt Independent 66
Deepak Kumar Independent 241
Sant Dharamveer Chotivala Independent 151
Maniram Kataria Independent 186
Rajesh (Subhash) Independent 79
Prajapati Ram Nath Dhuwaria Independent 247
Activiste Veerbhan Dhanak Independent 300
Satender Singh S/o Uttam Kumar Independent 52
Sita Ram Independent 46
Surajbhan Foji Independent 46
NOTA None of the Above 164
Total Votes 82287

Adampur by Election Result

The Bishnoi family is widely recognised as having significant influence in the Adampur seat in Haryana. In the year 2019, Kuldeep Bishnoi was able to claim victory. In the midst of the competition for status and authority, Kuldeep Bishnoi defected from Congress, joined the BJP, and resigned from his post as an MLA. Following the results of which, there will be by-elections held in Adampur.

In 1968, Bhajan Lal was the first person to win the election for the Adampur assembly seat. After that, he went on to win the election three more times in 1972, 1977, and 1982. Jasma Devi, Bhajan Lal’s wife, won the election for this seat in 1987, and Bhajan Lal went on to win it again in 1990, 1996, and 2005. Renuka Bishnoi, who is married to Kuldeep Bishnoi, was the winner of the election in 2014, and her husband came in second in both 2014 and 2019. In the by-election that just took place, Bhajan Lal’s third-generation descendant Bhavya Bishnoi is competing.

Why Adampur By Election Result is Important?

According to the data gathered from 1968 to 2019, Bhajan Lal’s family has maintained a stronghold on this seat in Haryana. After Kuldeep Bishnoi’s departure from the Congress, the party has also nominated the seasoned politician Jai Prakash as a candidate. Given these circumstances, it will be interesting to watch who the voters of Adampur choose to support in the political struggle that is taking place there.

The Bhavya Bishnoi, son of Kuldeep Bishnoi, has been nominated to represent the BJP in the Adampur assembly constituency. Both Kuldeep Bishnoi and Bhavya have lately resigned from the Congress party and joined the BJP. On the other side, Satendra Singh, who previously belonged to the BJP but has since changed sides to the AAP, is running for office under the banner of the AAP.

Additionally, the INLD has put its faith in Kurdaram Nambardar, who previously worked for Congress. In this kind of scenario, it would be interesting to watch which candidates the people put their faith in among those who have switched parties and are now running for office under the banner of a different political organisation.

Previous Winners of Adampur Assembly Seat

Year Winner Name Party Name Total Votes of Winner
2019 Kuldeep Bishnoi INC 63693
2014 Kuldeep Bishnoi HJCBL 56757
2009 Kuldeep Bishnoi HJCBL 48224
2005 Bhajan Lal INC 86963
2000 Bhajan Lal INC 63174
1996 Bhajan Lal INC 54140
1991 Bhajan Singh INC 48117
1987 Jasma Devi INC 41152
1982 Bhajan Lal INC 42227
1977 Bhajan Lal JNP 33193
1972 Bhajan Lal INC 28928

Join the Discussion